Booking
Deals

Booking your holiday

If your travel date is flexible, please indicate the earliest arrival and latest departure date, as well as the desired number of nights.

Our offers

MusicAlp

BACK TO CLASSICS!

 

The famous Academy of classical music "MusicAlp" is settling down in Tignes from July 20th to August 20th 2020.

Scheduled for the students: piano, violin, viola, harp lessons, clarinet etc... with internationnaly renowned teachers.

And for you: many free concerts you don't want to miss!

And also, concerts by the students of the academy! 1:30pm - 7pm, Tignespace Auditorium, .

More info about the Academy: MusicAlp official website.

1

2020 Programmation

Because of the Covid-19, the programming of Musicalp concerts adapts. The public concerts will take place at 7:00 p.m. in the Tignespace auditorium and limited to 200 people in order to respect the necessary distances.

// Wearing a mandatory mask //

 

session 1 - 19:00 - tignespace auditorium

 

  • Thursday July 23

  • Friday July 24

  • Sunday July 26

  • Monday July 27

  • Tuesday July 28

 

SESSION 2 - 19:00  - AUDITORIUM DE TIGNESPACE

 

  • Monday 03 August

  • Tuesday August 04

  • Thursday 06 August

  • Friday August 07

  • Saturday August 08

 

SESSION 3 - 19:00  - AUDITORIUM DE TIGNESPACE

 

  • Friday August 14

  • Saturday August 15

  • Monday August 17

  • Tuesday August 18

  • Wednesday August 19

Partners
Tignes' partners

See all partners

Book your stay with Tignes Reservation > Buy a ski pass With our skipass pack >

If your pursue the navigation on the website, you agree with the use of cookies to show services and offers suited with your interests. To have more information, click here

Fermer